Birmingham City 2023-24Getty Images

How to watch Birmingham City games on TV & stream live online

Seven-time Super Bowl winner Tom Brady became a minority owner at Championship side Birmingham City ahead of the 2023-24 season.

Having entered into a partnership with Knighthead Capital Management LLC Brady, Brady holds the capacity of chairman of the advisory board at St Andrew’s which allows him to work directly with members of the club’s leadership team.

Even though the NFL legend has been told he'll have to wait over 10 years for a significant return on Birmingham City investment as a potential Wrexham repeat, the club has obviously gained a lot of eyeballs from his arrival to start with.

Article continues below

With that, GOAL has you covered to catch Birmingham in action live on TV and online.

How to watch & stream Birmingham City games on TV & online

Birmingham City's Championship games, besides other competitions such as the FA Cup and Carabao Cup, will be shown on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom (UK), with streaming available on Sky Go.

ESPN+ have the right to show several of Birmingham's matches across competitions in the United States (US).

The occasional game is shown on TNT Sports in the United Kingdom, while also being made available to stream on discovery+.

Some games are also available to stream live on BluesTV - the club's official video streaming service, which also posts highlights.

U.S. TV channel & stream:ESPN+
UK TV channel & stream:Sky Sports / TNT Sports / ITV & BBC
Highlights (international):YouTube
Tom Brady BirminghamGetty/GOAL

Does Birmingham City offer an iFollow subscription?

All 40 EFL clubs have the option to utilise the iFollow platform and can offer subscriptions to iFollow via their websites.

However, as Birmingham City are among the 32 clubs to not opt for the iFollow service, access to the live online feeds will only be through the club's official video streaming service.

Upcoming Birmingham City games on TV

DateGameCompetitionKick-off time
Mar 29ChampionshipQPR vs Birmingham3 pm GMT / 10 am ET
Apr 1ChampionshipBirmingham vs Preston3 pm BST / 9 am ET
Apr 6ChampionshipLeicester City vs Birmingham3 pm BST / 9 am ET
Apr 10ChampionshipBirmingham vs Cardiff City7:45 pm BST / 1:45 pm ET
Apr 13ChampionshipBirmingham vs Coventry3 pm BST / 9 am ET
Apr 20ChampionshipRotherham vs Birmingham3 pm BST / 9 am ET
Apr 27ChampionshipHuddersfield vs Birmingham3 pm BST / 9 am ET
May 4ChampionshipBirmingham vs Norwich City3 pm BST / 9 am ET

Useful links:

Advertisement