Friday, 23 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Caption

With the season into its second half, Goal looks at the top striker options, as well as considering a number of potential bargain buys

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Friday, 2 February 2018

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Caption

Our Fantasy writer picks out the best 11 performers from the weeks Premier League matches including players from the Cherries, Spurs, Swansea and more

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Caption

Our Fantasy writer looks back on match week 24 and highlights the 11 best performers including players from Swansea, Arsenal, Chelsea, and more

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Friday, 12 January 2018