Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Caption

The Frenchman has brought the likes of Thierry Henry, Robert Pires and Patrick Vieira to north London, but regrets missing out on a number of football's biggest stars

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Caption

With the 22-year-old approaching the last six months of his contract, Basel is bracing for a flurry of interest from Europe's big guns in January.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Caption

SPECIAL REPORT: The Argentine attacker is far from happy at the Catalan club and was only convinced to stay last season by former coach Tito Vilanova.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Caption

The Argentine attacker says he is focused on winning trophies with the Catalan club this season, but admits he is no longer sure about his long-term future at Camp Nou.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Caption

As Manchester hosts the latest leg of the players' personal duel, is the Barcelona star running the risk of being trumped as the greatest of his generation?

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Caption

The former Leicester City and Preston North End defender has been without a club for over six months and has admitted that it has been difficult.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Caption

The Germany international played 90 minutes against Gibraltar on Friday but is frustrated at not yet having made a Premier League start for the Gunners this season.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Caption

The forward says he wouldn't mind joining Liverpool in the winter window if his loan is cut short.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014