Sunday, May 3, 2015

Caption

Cristian Pavon's goal for Boca Juniors earned him the keys to a BMW for a month, according to the teenager.

Friday, May 1, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Caption

With the big kickoff in Chile less than 50 days away, Chevrolet Brasil Global Tour takes a look at the Selecao's post-World Cup transformation under new coach Dunga.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Caption

Nicolas Albarracin impressed as Wanderers moved into Copa Libertadores' knockout stages, while Boca Juniors stayed perfect.

Caption

The Uruguayan has been linked with a move to the Premier League and Serie A recently but insists he will stay in the French capital

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Caption

The Uruguayan winger comes to Vancouver after the Whitecaps struck a deal with Canadian rival Toronto FC.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Caption

The 28-year-old has refused to rule out leaving the French champion this summer and said his representative sees the Spanish and English leagues as interesting options.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Caption

QPR will be without the Chilean for the remainder of the season after he sustained knee ligament damage in Saturday's win at West Brom.

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Caption

The legendary Brazilian would love to self-fund a transfer for the Barcelona forward to join Fort Lauderdale Strikers, the club he currently plays for.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Caption

The Porto right back was the Catalans' top target as a replacement for their veteran Brazil defender, but he has moved to their fiercest rival instead.