Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Caption

The FIFA president said it was "incorrect" to give the Argentina forward the award in retrospect, despite his goal-scoring heroics in World Cup 2014's group stage.

Monday, October 27, 2014

Caption

The 1994 World Cup winner believes the 22-year-old is destined to become his country's top scorer and surpass the achievements of the Selecao idol.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Caption

The Chile international has had a difficult 2014 due to injury, but his off-the-pitch behavior has also left the club doubting its star man.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Caption

The former Argentina coach believes the Barcelona star will move into a role that sees him create rather than score once he loses his lightning pace.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Caption

The striker has been on the Camp Nou sidelines since his summer transfer to Spain, due to a four-month biting ban, but he says he is fit to appear at the Santiago Bernabeu.

Caption

The striker has been on the Camp Nou sidelines since his summer transfer to Spain, due to a four-month biting ban, but he says he is fit to appear at the Santiago Bernabeu

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Caption

Lionel Messi had a penalty saved as a Diego Tardelli double secured Dunga's men a valuable victory over their greatest rivals in the Superclasico de las Americas.