Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Caption

The Mexico international striker reveals that he rejected the Old Lady as well as AC Milan, Inter, Lazio and Roma before joining the Bundesliga club last summer.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Caption

The Mexico international believes Louis van Gaal is a good coach but hailed iconic Scotsman Ferguson as a "unique" manager who will not be replaced any time soon.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Caption

The Mexico international recorded a goal and an assist during the LA Galaxy's 4-1 win in Houston, putting an end to his rough start to 2016.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Caption

The Mexican forward was back on the scoresheet in domestic action after scoring a beautiful goal in Friday's return to Bundesliga play.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Caption

The Mexican duo couldn't drag PSV into the Champions League quarterfinals, but can be proud of their contributions in the round of 16.

Monday, March 14, 2016

Caption

The Mexican forward, now with Bayern Leverkusen, cost the Blancos more than €6M over the 12 months he played for the club, where he scored nine times in 33 appearances.

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Caption

The Mexican forward spoke of the dwindling security concerns for players in the modern game as leveling the playing field for visiting teams.

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016

Caption

The Galaxy overcame a poor start to rally over D.C. United, but the win didn't hide the fact Giovani dos Santos and Steven Gerrard struggled mightily again.

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Caption

The Mexico striker failed to cement a first-team spot during his spell at Old Trafford but says he still remains in contact with his legendary former head coach.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016