Hubungi Kami

Goal adalah tujuan online sepakbola terbesar dunia yang meliputi sederetan tim, pemain, dan liga terbesar.

Informasi Komersial/Sales

Contact person:

  • Josephine Rumondor

Email kontak: josephine.rumondor@footballco.com

Nomor kontak: +62 818-466-232

Kontak Redaksi

Email kontak:: indonesia@goal.com

Co-Editor in Chief: Dede Sugita (dede.sugita@footballco.com)

Co-Editor in Chief: Tegar Paramartha (tegar.paramartha@goal.com)

Head of Multimedia: Sandy Mariatna (sandy.mariatna@goal.com)

Head of APAC: Stefan Coerts (stefan.coerts@footballco.com)

Alamat Kantor UK

8 Park Row
Leeds 
West Yorkshire 
LS1 5HD 

Nomor kontak: +44 (0) 113 887 4780
Email kontak: Central@goal.com
Head of English Language: Sam Brown (sam.brown@goal.com)

Koresponden Klub UK

  • Chief correspondent – Peter Staunton 
  • Chelsea – Nizaar Kinsella  
  • Liverpool – Neil Jones 
  • Manchester City – Jonathan Smith
  • Manchester United – Charlotte Duncker
  • Arsenal - Charles Watts

Koresponden Internasional 

  • Barcelona - TBC
  • Real Madrid - Mario Cortegana
  • Juventus – Romeo Agresti 
  • Bayern Munich – Kerry Hau 
  • Paris Saint-Germain - Benjamin Quarez