thumbnail Hello,

England Results

Show results by:

England Show odds
Sunday, June 14, 2015
FT
Slovenia Slovenia
2 - 3
England England
ODDS
Sunday, June 7, 2015
FT
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
0 - 0
England England
ODDS
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
FT
Italy Italy
1 - 1
England England
ODDS
Friday, March 27, 2015
FT
England England
4 - 0
Lithuania Lithuania
ODDS
Saturday, November 15, 2014
FT
England England
3 - 1
Slovenia Slovenia
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
FT
Estonia Estonia
0 - 1
England England
ODDS
Thursday, October 9, 2014
FT
England England
5 - 0
San Marino San Marino
ODDS
Monday, September 8, 2014
FT
Switzerland Switzerland
0 - 2
England England
ODDS
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
FT
Costa Rica Costa Rica
0 - 0
England England
ODDS
Thursday, June 19, 2014
FT
Uruguay Uruguay
2 - 1
England England
ODDS
Saturday, June 14, 2014
FT
England England
1 - 2
Italy Italy
ODDS