ISL 2017 Fixtures: Club by Club

ISL trophy NorthEast United FC Kerala Blasters ISL Season 3 2016

Indian Super League (ISL) released the list of fixtures for its fourth edition scheduled to kick off on November 17. The complete list is available on the tournament's official website but here, Goal breaks it down club-wise. 

ATK welcome Kerala Blasters for the opening match of this season's ISL on November 17. The clash between two-time champions and two-time finalists Kerala Blasters FC in the opener will not only be a repeat of last season's final but will also bring the seasoned rivalry between Robbie Keane and Dimitar Berbatov from Europe to Indian soil. Hero ISL 2017-18 will see 10 teams in action this season with the addition of Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC and it will result in a prolonged season lasting four months for the first time.

Here are the fixtures, club by club:

ISL FixturesGoal ISL FixturesGoal ISL FixturesGoal ISL FixturesGoal ISL Fixtures ISL Fixtures ISL Fixtures ISL Fixtures ISL FixturesGoal ISL Fixtures