Kariobangi Sharks make a single change against Sofapaka

Goal Kenya.
Francis Manoa replaced Harrison Mwendwa in the starting line-up in the single change in the squad

Kariobangi Sharks have made only one change to the squad that beat Wazito as they prepare to host Sofapaka on Saturday.

Francis Manoa has replaced Harrison Mwendwa in the starting line-up in the single change.

Hat-trick boy, Erick Kapaito will lead Sharks attack against Batato ba Mungu while youngsters Brian Bwire and Brian Juma have also been included in the squad.

Kariobangi Sharks XI: Jeff Oyemba, Michael Bodo, Pascal Ogweno, Geoffrey Shiveka (c), Bolton Omwenga, Fidel Origa, Patilla Omoto, Duke Abuya, Francis Manoa, James Mazembe and Erick Kapaito.

Subs: Brian Bwire, Wycliffe Otieno, Paul Kamau, Shaphan Oyugi, Harrison Mwendwa, Henry Juma and Brian Juma.

Article continues below

Sofapaka XI: Mathias Kigonya, Willis Ouma, Maurice Odipo, Rogers Aloro, Moussa Omar, Mohammed Kilume, Kevin Kimani, Umaru Kasumba, Elli Asieche, Oduor Kennedy and Kepha Aswani.

Subs: Emmanuel Opiyo, Bernard Mang'oli, Humphrey Okoti, Oduor Micheal, Luda Timothy, Brian Magonya and Stephen Waruru.


Next article:
Revealed: The Man City youngsters included in squad to face Burton
Next article:
Cristiano Ronaldo at Juventus: Goals, assists, results & fixtures in 2018-19
Next article:
Championship play-offs 2019: Fixtures, dates & teams in the race to the Premier League
Next article:
Ramirez embraces 'lower division player' label as he looks to make most of USMNT call
Next article:
'I'm Martin from Wakefield!' - Viral sensation makes comic appearance in Huddersfield's Siewert announcement video