Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Caption

The 58-year-old, Africa's richest man, failed in a bid to buy the Gunners in 2010 and says that he will concentrate on his own business before submitting a new offer

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Caption

The former Cameroon midfielder thinks the Nigeria Football Federation must put their total faith in the coach having given him a new contract

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Caption

The Super Eagles have a great record against the hosts but will be looking for revenge after draws last year prevented them from reaching the Afcon finals in 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Caption

The Lille goalkeeper has been ruled out of the friendly with Bafana Bafana after he sustained a back injury in their latest training session

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Caption

Farouq Miya's goal spoiled the party for Vincent Enyeama on Wednesday as the visitors caused a stir with a 1-0 win over the home side

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Caption

The Cranes have replaced Bolivia, who pulled out of playing the Super Eagles because of security fears ahead of the country’s presidential election

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Caption

The head coach of the Nigerian champions expressed his delight that no one was killed when the team was attacked on their way to the opening league game

Monday, March 2, 2015