Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Caption

The former international striker believes the Super Eagles will struggle to reach the Africa Cup of Nations finals in 2015 and has questioned whether Stephen Keshi should continue

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The 18-year-old has revealed how Ivan Rakitic warned him that he and his colleagues would struggle to get out of their own half in games against the likes of Osasuna

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The 23-year-old midfielder says that the Spaniard's record commands respect from all around him, and that coach Pep Guardiola has "solutions for everything"

Caption

The 24-year-old has become one of the top central midfielders on the planet at Roma, but he is keen to play down Bosnia's chances of dominance in Euro 2016 qualification

Monday, September 8, 2014

Caption

The Argentine is thriving on the adrenaline and pressure of the Premier League and rejects criticism of his club's style of play under Manuel Pellegrini

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Caption

The Gunners could make a transfer deadline move for the Sevilla striker, with the Spanish club understood to be willing to accept a €16 million fee for the Colombian

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Caption

The Gunners have already had a €25m offer rejected by Sporting this summer but are now in the final stages of resolving complications in the deal

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Caption

The centre-back has nothing but praise for the creative attacker and has insisted that Bayern want to win as much silverware as possible this term

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Caption

Talks between the player and Bundesliga outfit have taken place, with a loan or permanent exit from Tottenham an option as Rafael van der Vaart's future remains unclear

Monday, August 25, 2014

Caption

The Germany international, who is valued at €14 million by the Gunners, has offers from the Serie A champions, Galatasaray, Wolfsburg, New York Red Bulls & Olympiakos

Caption

The 24-year-old has endured a rollercoaster career but the former England No.1 believes Brendan Rodgers can succeed with him where others have failed

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The 18-year-old former Manchester United trainee has attracted scouts from several members of England's elite and seems destined for the Premier League

Caption

The veteran Argentine midfielder had been in advanced talks with the Foxes but could not agree terms and will now look to join another English side

Friday, August 22, 2014