Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Caption

Joachim Low opted against choosing the Bayern Munich duo and the Real Madrid star, while Patrick Herrmann could be given his debut for the national team

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Caption

The former Manchester United forward is looking to receive unpaid wages after his dismissal by the club in March last year

Caption

The former Italy defender will be the joint owner of the club, with the side set to start life in the second tier of the North American Soccer League

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Caption

The Mexico international has spent the season on loan at Real Madrid from Manchester United and the MLS expansion club say he would bring the quality they desire

Friday, May 15, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Caption

The 43-year-old, who holds the record for consecutive Premier League appearances with 310, also represented Columbus Crew, Liverpool, Blackburn and Aston Villa during his career

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The former LA Galaxy star has been working on fulfilling his dream of owning a soccer franchise, but commissioner Don Garber is not willing to rush through a deal

Caption

The Brazilian attacker looks set to leave Queretaro later this year, his brother and agent has said, saying that the USA could be a potential destination

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Caption

The ex-Brazil international confirmed he is still hoping for to make a sensational return to the pitch with the Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Caption

The U.S. held on for a 2-0 win over El Tri, and coach Jurgen Klinsmann has plenty to be happy about after watching the Stanford player lead his team.

Caption

A pair of second-half goals from the Stanford University and New England Revolution players were enough for the Stars and Stripes to grab a victory over El Tri

Caption

Michael Bradley played a part in goals from Jordan Morris and Juan Agudelo as the United States enjoyed a 2-0 friendly win in San Antonio.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Caption

The midfielder is set to leave Liverpool for MLS this summer and he may come up against his former rivals in the glitzy pre-season tournament in North America

Caption

Recent opponents for the representative outfit include Bayern Munich, Manchester United and Chelsea, and Mauricio Pochettino's men will challenge them on July 29