Saturday 23 July 2016

Caption

Having finally secured their first ever Hudson River Derby victory last time out, Al Hain-Cole is backing Vieira's Eastern Conference leaders to achieve another positive result

Caption

Arsene Wenger has announced his squad to travel to America for their pre-season tour, with Alexis Sanchez and Mesut Ozil given extra time to rest

Friday 22 July 2016

Caption

The United States and Borussia Dortmund youngster says the German has done a good job during his time in charge and could have helped the Three Lions

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Caption

The MLS side has hired former Real Salt Lake and New York City FC coach Jason Kreis, the club announced Tuesday.

Monday 18 July 2016

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Caption

The Spanish giants had finished top for three consecutive years but the american football franchise now sits at number one, with Barcelona completing the podium

Friday 08 July 2016

Caption

Banyana midfielder Amanda Dlamini stands on the threshold of greatness as she prepares to make her 100th appearance for SA against the USA on Saturday, 9 July 2016

Wednesday 06 July 2016

Caption

The 20-year-old attacker is set to complete a move to Old Trafford in the coming days, and his arrival should provide a source of excitement to fans of the Premier League outfit

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Sunday 26 June 2016

Caption

Carlos Bacca secures a third-place finish for the Cafeteros as they defeat the Americans for a second time at the Copa America Centenario

Saturday 25 June 2016

Caption

Outclassed by superior opposition once again in their semi-final clash with Argentina, Al Hain-Cole expects Klinsmann's men to end the Copa America on a sour note in Arizona

Friday 24 June 2016

Caption

Albiceleste were dealt a blow after the winger was unable to complete training on Thursday ahead of the Copa America final

Thursday 23 June 2016

Caption

The 55-year-old has been tasked with securing qualification for the 2018 World Cup after Dunga failed to lead Selecao into the Copa America last eight

Caption

While there were plenty of distractions that could've derailed Chile's charge to the Copa America Centenario final, La Roja focused in and moved on to face Argentina.

Wednesday 22 June 2016

Caption

Lionel Messi broke Gabriel Batistuta's record in style to become Argentina's all-time goal scorer in Tuesday's Copa America Centenario semifinal demolition of the United States

Caption

The No. 10 is playing at the top of his game right now and no team has been able to get near him so far at this Copa America Centenario - can anybody deny them in the final?

Caption

Lionel Messi became La Albiceleste's all-time leading scorer as they coasted to a second-consecutive final appearance at the Copa America Centenario on Wednesday

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Caption

The South Americans are expected to go all the way in the Copa America Centenario, and despite their coach's concerns they should still expect to beat the United States.