Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Caption

Pep Guardiola's team now dominate the stylistic territory once owned by the Gunners, as highlighted by a new analysis series presented by Nissan