Goal.com Special: Eredivisie Predictions 2010-11

On the eve of the new campaign, Goal.com offer our picks on the standouts of the season...
Bearing in mind any big signings made in the remaining weeks of the transfer window could significantly change things as they stand...

Eredivisie Winners: PSV

Champions League qualifiers: PSV (1), Ajax (2)

Europa League qualifiers: Twente (3), Feyenoord (4), AZ (5)

Relegated: Excelsior (18)

Relegation play-offs: De Graafschap (17), Willem II (16)

KNVB Beker Winners: PSV

Best Goalkeeper: Piet Velthuizen (Vitesse)

Best Defender: Douglas (Twente)

Best Midfielder: Ibrahim Afellay (PSV)

Best Attacker: Luis Suarez (Ajax)

Best Summer Signing: Mounir el Hamdaoui (Ajax)

Worst Summer Signing: Andre Ooijer (Ajax)

Golden Boot: Mounir el Hamdaoui (Ajax)

Best Youngster (Under-21): Leroy Fer (Feyenoord)

Player of the Year: Luis Suarez (Ajax)

Manager of the Year: Fred Rutten (PSV)

Champions League Outlook: Twente (Group Stage), Ajax (Group Stage)

Europa League Outlook: PSV (Quarter Final), Feyenoord (Group Stage), AZ (Group Stage), Utrecht (Play-offs)

Follow Goal.com on . Get the latest football news direct... Check out Goal.com's  page; be part of the best football fan community in the world!