Juventus Announce 2010-11 Europa League Squad

Juventus have released their squad list for the 2010-11 Europa League group stage.
Juventus have released their 25-man roster for the group stages of the UEFA Europa League.

Gianluigi Buffon, Fabio Quagliarella & Alberto Aquilani have not been included to take on Manchester City, Lech Poznan and Salzburg.

Buffon is recovering from a herniated disc he suffered during the World Cup for Italy, while Quagliarella and Aquilani are cup tied.

New signings Armand Traore and Leandro Rinaudo have been included in the list, which was reported on the club's official website.

Goalkeepers: Marco Storari, Alex Manninger, Marco Constantino.

Marco Motta, Giorgio Chiellini, Armand Traore, Leonardo Bonucci, Zdenek Grygera, Leandro Rinaudo, Paolo De Ceglie, Nicola Legrottaglie, Vincenzo Camilleri.

Felipe Melo, Mohamed Sissoko, Claudio Marchisio, Milos Krasic, Simone Pepe, Marcel Buchel.

Strikers: Vincenzo Iaquinta, Alessandro Del Piero, Amauri, Davide Lanzafame, Jorge Martinez, Leonardo Spinazzola, Niccolo Giannetti.

Our  provides the best breaking news online and our  football fan community is unmatched worldwide. Never miss a thing again!