Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
1 vs 3
Played
May 19, 2013 7:45 PM BST
Stadio Renzo Barbera — Palermo
Referee:‬ D. Roca‎
Attendance:‬ 18000‎
 
 
Jaime Valdes 41′
 
Ishak Belfodil 45+1′
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Ciro Immobile Ciro Immobile
Striker
Torino
20 0
Luca Toni Luca Toni
Striker
Hellas Verona
18 2
Carlos Tévez Carlos Tévez
Striker
Juventus
18 1
Gonzalo Higuaín Gonzalo Higuaín
Striker
Napoli
17 5
Rodrigo Palacio Rodrigo Palacio
Striker
Inter
15 0