News Live Scores

Nedbank Cup 2019-20: Fixtures, dates, kick-off times and TV channels

18:38 SAST 2020/02/14
Nedbank Cup trophy, May 2018
Goal brings you a guide to this year's Last 16 of the SA's richest cup competition in full

The Nedbank Cup Last 16 draw was conducted earlier this week, and the PSL has now confirmed dates, venues and kick-off times for the eight matches.

Black Leopards and Amavarara will get this round underway in Thohoyandou on Friday, February 21 with four matches to be played the following day. 

The matches between Highlands Park and Kaizer Chiefs headlines Saturday's fixtures while Bloemfontein Celtic and Maritzburg United will wrap up the day at Dr. Petrus Molemela Stadium with a 20:15 kick-off match.     

There will be two matches on Sunday, February 23, but all eyes will be on Mamelodi Sundowns and the Vaal University of Technology at Lucas Moripe Stadium. 

Bidvest Wits and Chippa United will then bring the Round of 16 to a close on Tuesday, February 25 at Bidvest Stadium.  

Here is your full guide to this year's Nedbank Cup Last 16.  

Match Number Fixture Date Venue Kick-off Time TV channel
1 Black Leopards vs Amavarara Feb 21  Thohoyandou Stadium 20:00 SS4
2 Highlands Park vs Kaizer Chiefs Feb 22 Makhulong Stadium 15:00 SS4
3 Happy Wanderers vs TS Sporting Feb 22 Princess Magogo Stadium 15:00 N/A
4 Mbombela United vs Real Kings Feb 22 KaNyamazane Stadium 15:00 SS11/SABC1
5 Bloemfontein Celtic vs Maritzburg United Feb 22 Dr. Petrus Molemela Stadium 20:15 SS4/SABC1
6 Baroka vs Hungry Lions Feb 23 New Peter Mokaba Stadium 15:00 SS11/SABC1
7 Mamelodi Sundowns vs VUT Feb 23 Lucas Moripe Stadium 15:00 SS4
8 Bidvest Wits vs Chippa Feb 25 Bidvest Stadium 19:30 SS4