News Live Scores

National Super League fixtures released

11:26 SAST 2017/02/28
The 2017 National Super League will start on March 4

The 2017 National Super League fixtures have been released ahead of March 4, kick-off date.

Nine matches have been lined up for the opening days with newly promoted Kibera Black Stars, Administration Police, Isibania and GFE 105 given slots.

Black Stars will be away at Afraha stadium to play against former KPL side Nakuru AllStars as AP hosts Bidco United at Machakos Stadium.

However, the fixture is not complete since two teams are still missing awaiting Sports Disputes Tribunal ruling on whether the gap will be filled by Muhoroni Youth and Sofapaka or KCB and Vihiga United. Their slots have been marked by either x or y in the released fixtures.

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Nakuru AllStars v Kibera Black Stars at Afraha Stadium

Administration Police v Bidco United at Machakos Stadium

Agro Chemical v Kenya Police at Kisumu Stadium

Isibania v Team X at Awendo Green Stadium

Sunday, March 5, 2017

GFE 105 v Team Y at Kipchoge Keino Stadium

Nairobi Stima v MOSCA at Camp Toyoyo

Wazito v FC Talanta at Camp Toyoyo

St. Joseph’s Youth v Palos at Afraha Stadium

Modern Coast Rangers v Nairobi City Stars at Mbaraki Stadium