News Live Scores
Indian Super League

ISL 2019-20 to start on October 20; Kerala Blasters to host ATK in opener

09:58 SAST 2019/08/23
ATK vs Kerala Blasters
The season six of the ISL kickstarts from Kochi while the defending champions Bengaluru FC host NorthEast United in the second match...

The sixth edition of the Indian Super League (ISL) is all set to start on 20th October 2019.

Just as it happened in the previous two seasons, the opening match sees Kerala Blasters FC lock horns with rivals ATK. If last season's opener took place in Kolkata, this time the face-off will be at the Jawaharlal Nehru international stadium in Kochi.

Defending champions Bengaluru FC will also start their season at home on 21st October when they take on NorthEast United FC whom they had beaten in the play-offs last season.

Jamshedpur FC, who missed out on a play-off berth last season narrowly, will host Delhi Dynamos in their first match of the season on 22nd October. 

Two-time ISL champions Chennaiyin FC kickstart their season with an away game against last year's finalists FC Goa on 23rd October.

Mumbai City FC, who also reached the play-offs last year, will play their first game against Kerala Blasters in Kochi on 24th October while FC Pune City will open their campaign in Kolkata against ATK the following day.

The season, which will feature 90 matches in the league stage, breaks for a short while between 10 November and 23 November for an international break. The league stage comes to an end on 23rd February 2020.

All matches kick-off at 7:30 pm IST this season.

ATK FC fixtures


Bengaluru FC fixtures


Chennaiyin FC fixtures


Delhi Dynamos fixtures


FC Goa fixtures


FC Pune City fixtures


Jamshedpur FC fixtures


Mumbai City FC fixtures


NorthEast Utd fixtures


Kerala Blasters fixtures