His goal in the final should've also stood, but it was ruled out because Arsenal keeper Jens Lehmann was sent off in the same move. The rules state that the goal could've still counted even with a red card to Lehmann.
Here's Lungelo Dube talking to Guily on tour in Spain.
Lungelo Dube with the legend https://t.co/lXzi2pw9RM— Official PSL (@OfficialPSL) March 25, 2018
Thanks for stopping by @Ludovic_Giuly— Asidlali (@Asidlali) March 25, 2018
The entire @goldenarrowsfc1 squad and traveling team appreciated your presence and sound advice.@LaLigaEN @OfficialPSL @FCBarcelona #Asidlali#ArrowsAbroad 🇿🇦>🇪🇸 pic.twitter.com/Ovjq0rdl4q