‘Adebayor’ starts for AFC Leopards against Tusker

Goal Kenya.
Coach Stewart Hall has named his finest squad for Tusker match slated for Sunday

Youngster Marcellus ‘Adebayor’ Ingotsi has been handed a starting berth for AFC Leopards against their league match against Tusker.

He will play alongside Ghanaian striker Gilbert Fiamenyo in the attacking line as Gabriel Andika mans the goal-posts.

AFC Leopards: Gabriel Andika, Dennis Sikhayi, Samuel Ndung'u, Salim Abdallah, Robinson Kamura, Joshua Mawira, Bernard Mang'oli, Duncan Otieno, Whyvonne Isuzza, Gilbert Fiamenyo and Marcellus Ingotsi.

Subs: Ian Otieno, Mike Kibwage, Allan Katerrega, Marcus Abwao, Haroun Nyakha, Jackson Juma and Ramadhan Yakub.

Next article:
'My desire is to stay here' - Modric wants to extend Real Madrid stay
Next article:
Marotta has 'no doubts' over new Inter deal for Icardi
Next article:
'You need the right balance' - Mourinho tells Arsenal how to get the best out of Ozil
Next article:
'You never know' - PSG's Mbappe not ruling out future Madrid move
Next article:
Keown slams 'sickening' Arsenal decision to let Ramsey leave for Juventus