Was Peru's late goal against Brazil really a handball?

Peru knocked out Brazil and advanced to the Copa America quarterfinals following a controversial goal from Raul Ruidiaz in the 75th minute.

Was this really a handball by Peru's Raul Ruidiaz or just an incredible goal in the closing minutes of their 1-0 victory over Brazil at the Copa America?

You be the judge!

In the 75th minute of the Group B finale on Sunday, the Peruvian forward received a cross in front of Brazil's goal and appeared to use his right arm to knock the ball into the net for the winner.

Brazil furiously appealed for a handball on Ruidiaz after the goal was given, and the referee conferred with his linesman before confirming the call.

Ruidiaz said after the match that the ball hit his thigh.