News Live Scores
Sofapaka v Muhoroni Youth

Selebwa names a strong squad to face Sofapaka

14:11 EAT 29/07/2017
Gilbert Selebwa.
Selebwa unveils his strongest possible squad as he faces former champions

Muhoroni Youth head coach Gilbert Selebwa has named a relatively stronger side to face Sofapaka this afternoon as he continues to search for his first win on the road.

Sowedi Salim will man the post as Faina Jacob marshals the defenders in front of him. Ambrose Ayoyi is also in the starting line-up alongside Bliss Kityo and Johnmark Otieno.

Muhoroni XI: Sowedi Salim, Jacob Odhiambo, Yusuf Mohammed, Faina Jacobs, Paul Muchika, Collins Agade, Ambrose Ayoyi, Maxwell Onyango, Johnmark Otieno, Bliss Kityo, Daniel Otieno. 

Subs: Saidi Juma, Robert Mudenyu, Robert Indimuli, Fred Ochieng, Francis Oduor, Hassan Kiyoyo, Faro