News Live Scores

EA Sports reveal FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Eredivisie & Pro League Teams of the Season

7:11 AM SGT 24/5/17
Davy Klaassen Ajax Europa League
The latest special cards have been launched by EA Sports, with upgraded players from the Netherlands and Belgium available in Ultimate Team packs

EA Sports have unveiled their choices for the FIFA 17 Ultimate Team Eredivisie & Pro League Teams of the Season.

The two squads were launched on Tuesday and are available in packs for three days where players can find upgraded versions of the chosen players from the top flights in the Netherlands and Belgium.

Ronaldo & Bale bemused at no trophy

Special editions of 46 different players have been released, split evenly between the two leagues. Five Ajax players are included in the Eredivisie squad, but because European form is not counted, the Europa League finalists are overshadowed by domestic winners Feyenoord, who have eight players in the squad.

Jupiler Pro League winners Anderlecht have seven players chosen in the Belgium panel, including a 90-rated Leander Dendoncker - who has been linked with a move to Everton after his impressive season.

The Premier League Team of the Season is also currently available in packs until Friday, when the next major league will be announced. This year, EA has teamed up with the Bundesliga's official website to allow fans to vote for the starting XI of that squad.


Starting XI

GK: Brad Jones - Feyenoord (Holland) - Australia
CB: Eric Botteghin -  Feyenoord (Holland) - Brazil
CB: Davinson Sanchez - Ajax (Holland) - Colombia
RB: Rick Karsdorp - Feyenoord (Holland) - Holland
RB: Joel Veltman - Ajax (Holland) - Holland
CDM: Lasse Schone - Ajax (Holland) - Denmark
CM: Karim El Ahmadi -  Feyenoord (Holland) - Morocco
CAM: Jens Toornstra -  Feyenoord (Holland) - Holland
CM: Davy Klaassen - Ajax (Holland) - Holland
LW: Sam Larsson - Sc Heerenveen (Holland) - Sweden
ST: Nicolai Jorgensen - Feyenoord (Holland) - Denmark


GK: Konstantinos Lamprou -  Willem II (Holland) - Greece
CB: Jan-Arie van der Heijden -  Feyenoord (Holland) - Holland
CB: Hector Moreno - PSV (Holland) - Mexico
CDM: Andres Guardado - PSV (Holland) - Mexico
CM: Tonny Vilhena - Feyenoord (Holland) - Holland
CM: Hakim Ziyech - Ajax (Holland) - Morocco
LW: Eljero Elia - Feyenoord (Holland) - Holland


LB: Ridgeciano Haps - AZ (Holland) - Holland
CDM: Kamohelo Mokotjo - FC Twente (Holland) - South Africa
CM: Yassin Ayoub -  FC Utrecht (Holland) - Holland
ST: Enes Unal - FC Twente (Holland) - Turkey
ST: Kasper Dolberg - Ajax (Holland) - Denmark


Starting XI

GK: Colin Coosemans - KV Mechelen (Belgium) - Belgium
CB: Kara Mbodji -  Anderlecht (Belgium) - Senegal
CB: Omar Colley - RC Genk (Belgium) - Gambia
CB: Samuel Gigot - AA Gent (Belgium) - France
LB: Ivan Obradovic - Anderlecht (Belgium) - Serbia
CM: Leander Dendoncker - Anderlecht (Belgium) - Belgium
CM: Renato Neto -  AA Gent (Belgium) - Brazil
CM: Ruud Vormer -  Club Brugge (Belgium) - Holland
CM: Youri Tielemans - Anderlecht (Belgium) - Belgium
LW: Jose Izquierdo - Club Brugge (Belgium) - Colombia
ST: Lukasz Teodorzyck - Anderlecht (Belgium) - Poland


GK: Frank Boeckx -  Anderlecht (Belgium) - Belgium
CB: Timothy Derijck -  SV Zulte Waregem (Belgium) - Belgium
CB: Nana Asare - AA Gent (Belgium) - Belgium
CAM: Pozuelo - RC Genk (Belgium) - Spain
LM: Sofiane Hanni - Anderlecht (Belgium) - Algeria
ST: Jelle Vossen - Club Brugge (Belgium) - Belgium
ST: Mbaye Leye - SV Zulte Waregem (Belgium) - Senegal


CB: Martos - Charleroi (Belgium) - Spain
LM: Henry Onyekuru - Eupen (Belgium) - Nigeria
CF: Yuya Kubo -  AA Gent (Belgium) - Japan
ST: Ishak Belfodil - Standard Liege (Belgium) - Algeria
ST: Landry Dimata - KV Oostende (Belgium) - Belgium