Three KPL matches change venues

Comments (0)
AFC Leopards fans at Kasarani.
Goal Kenya.
Ingwe were initially scheduled to host Chemelil Sugar at Thika-Sub County but decided to move the fixture to Machakos

Three Kenyan Premier League matches have changed venues as the league enters round of 31.

AFC Leopards, Kariobangi Sharks, and Thika United have all moved their home matches to Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos, Kasarani and Ruaraka stadia respectively.

Ingwe were initially scheduled to host Chemelil Sugar at Thika-Sub County Stadium but decided to move the fixture to Machakos same as Kariobangi Sharks, who will now host Nzoia Sugar at Kasarani and not Narok County Stadium.

Article continues below

Thika United have also moved their home game against Sony Sugar to Rauraka following unavailability of Thika Sub-County Stadium between October 30 and November 3.

This means that Ruaraka will now host a double header, that also affects the kick-off time between Nakumatt and Zoo FC.

Thika United tie against Sony Sugar will open the day at 2.00pm before paving the way for Zoo versus Namukatt at 4.15pm next Wednesday.