John Oyemba retains gloves as Kariobangi Sharks name squad to face Mt. Kenya United

Goal Kenya.
Geoffrey Shiveka drops to the bench alongside Sven Yidah

Kariobangi Sharks has named its best squad ahead of the Kenyan Premier League match against Mount Kenya United.

John Oyemba has been handed a second consecutive start in goal ahead of Brian Bwire, who starts from the bench.

William Muluya maintained Tom Teka in the defence while Geoffrey Shiveka drops to the bench alongside Sven Yidah. 

Article continues below

Sharks XI: John Oyemba, Michael Bodo, John Kuol, Tom Teka, Nixon Omondi, Patilah Omotto, Duke Abuya, Harrison Mwendwa, Vincent Wasambo, Sydney Lokale, George Abege.

Reserves: Brian Bwire, Geoffrey Shiveka, Sven Yidah, Finley Osoro, Shaphan Oyugi, Henry Juma, Moses Mwangi.


Next article:
Donnarumma wishes Higuain luck ahead of expected Chelsea switch
Next article:
Asian Cup 2019: Fixtures, results, standings, tickets & complete guide to January tournament
Next article:
Juventus vs Chievo: TV channel, live stream, squad news & preview
Next article:
'Barca - I'm coming!' - Boateng confirms surprise move to Camp Nou
Next article:
Completed Premier League 2018-19 summer transfers, January deals & expiring contracts