News Live Scores
World Cup

What World Cup 2018 games are being played & on TV today?

11:35 GMT+3 24/06/2018
Harry Kane England Tunisia World Cup 2018
Goal brings you a full list of the fixtures in the Russia finals that will take place on Sunday June 24

World Cup 2018 continues on Sunday with two Group H matches as Colombia will be looking for a vital win in order to keep their hopes of making to the last 16 stage alive, while Japan and Senegal – outside favourites to win their group – will continue to fight for their status as underdogs.

The South American side, who impressed heavily in Brazil four years ago, suffered a shock 2-1 defeat to Japan in their opening fixture of the tournament and must win their remaining fixtures – starting with a game against Poland, who also lost to Senegal.

England will also face up against Panama, with Gareth Southgate's side knowing that a win will be enough to secure their last 16 spot.

But for those of you wanting to know when the matches are to watch them streamed live on TV , here's all the information you need on how to watch today's World Cup games.


World Cup 2018 matches on Sunday June 24


The first match of the day is England vs Panama, where Gareth Southgate's can potentially confirm a knockout stage with a win.

Belgium beat Tunisia 5-2 on Saturday and should England win their fixture against Panama – who lost 3-0 to Belgium – with a better goal margin, they will top Group G.

The Three Lions will no doubt be buoyed by their 2-1 last-gasp victory against Tunisia, where Harry Kane scored two goals – including a stoppage-time winner – and look set to make it to the last 16 stage for the first time since South Africa in 2010.

Match Kick-off time UK TV US TV
England vs Panama 1pm UK / 8am US ET BBC One Fox Sports 1 / Telemundo

Senegal were an impressive side as they beat Poland 2-1 on Tuesday due to an own goal from Thiago Cionek and a fortunate finish from M'Baye Niang after capitalising on a defensive error. Both currently top the group ahead of Poland and Colombia – and would do well to continue their status as dark horses.

Match Kick-off time UK TV US TV
Japan vs Senegal 4pm UK / 11am US ET BBC One Fox Network / Telemundo

Colombia's James Rodriguez was the star of Brazil four years ago with an impressive tournament, but struggled to make an impact against a resilient Japanese side who capitalised on the South Americans' 10-men team as well as a penalty.

Both Poland and Colombia must win their games if they want to maintain their chances of making it to the next round.

Match Kick-off time UK TV US TV
Poland vs Colombia 7pm UK / 2pm US ET ITV Fox Network / Telemundo