News Live Scores

TEAM NEWS: Three changes for AFC Leopards in GOtv

7:57 PM GMT+8 26/07/2017
Gor Mahia v AFC Leopards 3
Marcellus Ingotsi who scored against Bandari, will start from the bench for Ingwe same as Kerizon Kizito and Ray Omondi

AFC Leopards have made three changes to the squad that will face Bidco United in GOtv Shield on Wednesday.

Vincent Oburu and Victor Majid will miss the Bidco United tie same as Joshua Mawira, who has been replaced by Mike Kibwage from the squad that played Bandari in the Kenyan Premier League two weeks ago.

Oburu and Majid just arrived in the country on Tuesday from Spain where they took part in two friendly matches with KPL-AllStars. Gabriel Andika retains his place between the sticks same as Aziz Okaka and Alexis Kitenge up front.

AFC Leopards’ squad: Gabriel Andika, Dennis Sikhayi, Musa Mudde, Mike Kibwage, Robinson Kamura, Duncan Otieno, Haron Nyakha, Wyvonne Isuza, Samuel Ndungu, Alexis Kitenge, Aziz Okaka.

Subs: Ian Otieno, Salim Abdallah, Kizito Keziron, Lewis Wanami, Mao Ibrahim, Ray Omondi, Marcellus Ingotsi.