News Live Scores

I-League 2019-20 Fixtures: Aizawl vs Mohun Bagan, Gokulam Kerala vs NEROCA to kick-start the season

1:54 AM GMT+8 06/11/2019
Gokulam Mohun Bagan
An early draft of I-League 2019-20 fixtures has been released...

The 2019-20 I-League season will kick-start with Aizawl facing Mohun Bagan and Gokulam Kerala hosting NEROCA FC on November 30. 

Defending champions Chennai City will play their opening game on the next day against the newly-promoted TRAU FC at the Nehru Stadium in Coimbatore. 

East Bengal will start their season with a fixture at home against Real Kashmir. East Bengal will play their home matches at the Salt Lake Stadium and the Snow Leopards will continue to play their home games in Kashmir. 

The season's first Kolkata Derby will be on December 22 when Mohun Bagan will host East Bengal for a 5 PM kick-off. Bagan and East Bengal will  play their home games at the Kalyani Stadium and the Salt Lake Stadium respectively. 

The full list of available fixtures: