News Live Scores
CAF Confederation Cup

Brian Bwire starts as Kariobangi Sharks name squad to face Arta Solar

7:29 PM GMT+8 05/12/2018
Kariobangi Sharks departs for Djibouti.
Geoffrey Shiveka and Oyemba will start from the bench

Brian Bwire has been handed another start ahead of John Oyemba as Kariobangi Sharks take on Arta Solar in the Caf Confederation Cup.

Sharks are carrying a 6-1 lead into the return leg after an empathic victory at home last week.

Sydney Lokale and Harrison Mwendwa have also been included in the starting lineup. Geoffrey Shiveka and Oyemba will start from the bench.

Starting XI: Brian Bwire, Michael Bodo, Omondi, Tom Teka, John Kuol, Pettilah Omoto Omenga, Sydney Lokale, George Abege, Harrison Mwendwa, James Mazembe.