Every A-League club's Player of the Year

Comments (0)
Diego Castro Perth Glory
Who was your club's best player this season?

With the A-League season done and dusted, every club has now handed out their annual awards.

Read on to see who has taken out the respective club awards...

  1. Adelaide United

    Adelaide United

    Aurelio Vidmar Club Champion: Isaías Sánchez

    Stillwell Hyundai Members’ Player of the Year: Isaías Sánchez

    W-League Player of the Year: Amber Brooks

    A-League Rising Star: Ryan Strain

    W-League Rising Star: Charlotte Grant

    A-League Golden Boot: Craig Goodwin

  2. Brisbane Roar

    Brisbane Roar

    Gary Wilkins Medal:  Jamie Young

    W-League Player of the Year: Clare Polkinghorne

    A-League Players' Player of the Year: Eric Bautheac

    W-League Players' Player of the Year: Celeste Boureille

    A-League Golden Boot: Adam Taggart

    A-League Breakthrough Player: Dylan Wenzel-Halls

    W-League Breakthrough Player: Indiah-Paige Riley

  3. Central Coast Mariners

    Central Coast Mariners

    Mariners Medal: Aiden O’Neill

    Players’ Player: Aiden O’Neill

    Fans’ Player of the Year: Matt Millar

    Central Coast Mariners Official Supporters Club Player of the Year: Matt Millar

    Men of Football Damien Brown Medal: Matt Millar  

    Foxtel Y-League Player of the Year: Josh Nisbet

    Golden Boot: Matt Simon

    Noel Spencer Goal of the Year: Jack Clisby, Round 21 v Wellington Phoenix

    Yellow & Navy Newcomer: Jordan Murray

  4. Melbourne City

    Melbourne City

    Player of the Year: Eugene Galekovic

    A-League Golden Boot: Ritchie De Laet and Riley McGree

    Supporters Player of the Year: Ritchie De Laet

    Goal of the Year: Luke Brattan vs Western Sydney Wanderers

    Clubman Award: Eugene Galekovic

    Y-League Player of the Year: Moudi Najjar

    Rising Star: Ramy Najjarine

    W-League Player of the Year: Yukari Kinga

    W-League Golden Boot: Jasmyne Spencer

  5. Melbourne Victory

    Melbourne Victory

    Victory Medal: Leigh Broxham

    W-League Victory Medal: Christine Nairn

    Players’ Player of the Year: Leigh Broxham

    W-League Players’ Player of the Year: Christine Nairn

    TAC Victoria Golden Boot: Kosta Barbarouses and Ola Toivonen

    TAC Victoria W-League Golden Boot: Natasha Dowie

    TCL Goal of the Season: Ola Toivonen

    Victory Youth Medal: Benjamin Carrigan

    TAC Victoria Youth Golden Boot: Yazid Said

  6. Newcastle Jets

    Newcastle Jets

    A-League Player of the Year: Nikolai Topor-Stanley

    A-League Golden Boot: Roy O’Donovan

    A-League Goal of the Year: Dimi Petratos (Round 11 v Melbourne Victory)

    Ray Baartz Medal: Nikolai Topor-Stanley

    Members’ Player of the Year: Glen Moss

    W-League Player of the Year: Clare Wheeler

    Westfield W-League Golden Boot: Cortnee Vine

    W-League Goal of the Year: Cortnee Vine (Round 3 v Canberra United)

    Cheryl Salisbury Medal: Clare Wheeler

    Members’ Player of the Year: Britt Eckerstrom

  7. Perth Glory

    Perth Glory

    A-League Most Glorious Player Award: Diego Castro

    W-League Most Glorious Player Award: Sam Kerr

    Y-League Most Glorious Youth Player: Henry Hore

    Men's Players' Player of the Year: Juande

    Women's Players' Player of the Year: Sam Kerr

    Members' Player of the Year: Neil Kilkenny

    Bobby Despotovski Golden Boot Winner: Andy Keogh

    Women's Golden Boot Winner: Sam Kerr

    Men's Goal of the Year Winner: Neil Kilkenny (v Newcastle Jets in Round 16)

  8. Sydney FC

    Sydney FC

    A-League Player of the Year: Brandon O'Neill

    W-League Player of the Year: Teresa Polias

    A-League Golden Boot: Adam Le Fondre

    W-League Golden Boot: Caitlin Foord

    A-League Members' Player of the Year: Rhyan Grant

    W-League Members' Player of the Year: Liz Ralston

    U20 Player of the Year: Luke Ivanovic

    Hall of Fame Inductee: Alex Brosque

  9. Wellington Phoenix

    Wellington Phoenix

    Player of the Year: Roy Krishna

    Golden Boot: Roy Krishna

    Members U-23 Player of the Year: Liberato Cacace

    Players' Player of the Year: Roy Krishna

  10. Western Sydney Wanderers

    Western Sydney Wanderers

    A-League Player of the Year: Keanu Baccus

    W-League Player of the Year: Servet Uzunlar

    A-League Members’ Player of the Year: Roly Bonevacia 

    W-League Members’ Player of the Year: Jada Whyman 

    Y-League Player of the Year: Fabian Monge

    Rod Allen Award (Media Player of the Year): Roly Bonevacia

    Hyundai A-League Golden Boot: Oriol Riera

    Westfield W-League Golden Boot: Kylie Ledbrook