TEAM NEWS: Gabriel Andika starts for AFC Leopards

Goal Kenya.
Musa Mudde will captain Ingwe against former club in a Kenyan Premier League set for Mbaraki Stadium in Mombasa

AFC Leopards coach Robert Matano has named his team to face Bandari at Mbaraki Stadium, Mombasa.

Gabriel Andika retains his position in goal in Ian Otieno's absence, with Musa Mudde, who will captain the side, also getting a start.

Article continues below

Aziz Okaka gets another chance to impress with Victor Majid also starting in the midfield alongside Whyvonne Isuza. Duncan Otieno drops to the bench for the first time this season, alongside Haroun Nyakha.

AFC Leopards XI: Gabriel Andika, Dennis Shikayi, Joshua Mawira, Robinson Kamura, Musa Mudde(c), Aziz Okaka, Whyvonne Isuzza, Victor Majid, Keziron Kizito, Vincent Oburu, Alexis Kitenge.

Subs: Edwin Mukolwe, Mike Kibwage, Duncan Otieno, Haroun Nyakha, Raymond Omondi, Marcellus Ingotsi

Next article:
Former Real Madrid president: There was no post-Ronaldo plan
Next article:
Iran 0 Iraq 0: Team Melli top Group D after dull draw
Next article:
Vietnam 2 Yemen 0: Quang Hai shines to give Golden Dragons hope
Next article:
Marcelo Bielsa defies Leeds United quit rumours with passionate defence of 'spygate' incident
Next article:
Mislintat set to leave as Arsenal continue search for technical director