Danson Kago start as Posta Rangers name squad to face Vihiga United

John Nairuka and Jeremiah Wanjala have been named on the bench

Danson Kago and Dennis Mukaisi will lead Posta Rangers when they take on Vihiga United in a Kenyan Premier League match.

Coach Sammy Omolo will miss the services of some of his key players including experienced Jockins Atudo.

John Nairuka and Jeremiah Wanjala have been named on the bench.

Starting XI: Graduce Ochieng, Simon Mbugua, Erick Kibiru, Kennedy Onyango, Suleiman Ng'otho, Peter Ng'ang'a, Danson Kago, Dennis Mukaisi, Marcellus Ingotsi, Cavin Odongo, Gerson Likono.

Reserves: Boniface Baraza, Gilbert Osonga, Joseph Mbugi, John Nairuka, Jared Obwoge, Jeremiah Wanjala, Tera Luis.

Next article:
'We need to sign some players' - Emery admits Arsenal need to dip into winter transfer market
Next article:
Celtic vs St Mirren TV channel, live stream, squad news & preview
Next article:
Marcelo told to accept competition at Real Madrid amid Juventus rumours
Next article:
Icardi close to signing new Inter deal
Next article:
2019 Cosafa Cup dates set to help teams prepare for Afcon tournament