John Oyemba retains gloves as Kariobangi Sharks name squad to face Mt. Kenya United

Goal Kenya.
Geoffrey Shiveka drops to the bench alongside Sven Yidah

Kariobangi Sharks has named its best squad ahead of the Kenyan Premier League match against Mount Kenya United.

John Oyemba has been handed a second consecutive start in goal ahead of Brian Bwire, who starts from the bench.

William Muluya maintained Tom Teka in the defence while Geoffrey Shiveka drops to the bench alongside Sven Yidah. 

Article continues below

Sharks XI: John Oyemba, Michael Bodo, John Kuol, Tom Teka, Nixon Omondi, Patilah Omotto, Duke Abuya, Harrison Mwendwa, Vincent Wasambo, Sydney Lokale, George Abege.

Reserves: Brian Bwire, Geoffrey Shiveka, Sven Yidah, Finley Osoro, Shaphan Oyugi, Henry Juma, Moses Mwangi.


Next article:
Jose Mourinho on 2022 World Cup in Qatar - 'I think it's going to be a fantastic event'
Next article:
'He's a sensational guy' - Filipe Luis backs 'extraordinary' Neymar
Next article:
Sila jawab kaji-selidik pembaca Goal ini, dan anda berpeluang memenangi hadiah-hadiah menarik!
Next article:
It can happen – Allegri plays down Ronaldo penalty miss
Next article:
'If Messi doesn't deserve the Ballon d'Or I know nothing about football' – Atletico's Filipe Luis