News Live Scores
U17 World Cup

2017 FIFA U17 World Cup: Which jersey numbers will India U17 wear?

14:25 GMT+3 05/10/2017
India U17 celebrating
As India step onto face USA in their U17 World Cup opener in New Delhi, find out which squad numbers will the future stars of the host nations don...
Head coach Luis Norton de Matos selected his final 21-member squad on 21 September.

India U17s will play all their Group A games at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi against the USA (Fri, 6 October), Colombia (Monday, 9 October) and Ghana (Thursday, 12 October).

GOALKEEPERS: Dheeraj Singh, Prabhsukhan Gill, Sunny Dhaliwal;

DEFENDERS: Boris Singh, Jitendra Singh, Anwar Ali, Sanjeev Stalin, Hendry Antonay, Namit Deshpande;

MIDFIELDERS: Suresh Singh, Ninthoinganba Meetei, Amarjit Singh Kiyam, Abhijit Sarkar, Komal Thatal, Lalengmawia, Jackson Singh, Nongdamba Naorem, Rahul Kannoly Praveen, Md. Shahjahan;

FORWARDS: Rahim Ali, Aniket Jadhav.