Brought to you by

Key Events

Kick Off
Kick Off
  • Heatmap
  • Touch Map


Full time! Indian Arrows 0-3 FC Goa.
90' + 3' Anwar Ali sends in a great free-kick but no Indian Arrows player was there to connect a header.
90' + 1' Chance! Brandon squares the ball inside the box but Manvir fails to receive the ball as his kicking foot got caught on the ground.
90' Chance! Amarjit Singh attempts a shot at goal but the ball goes above the crossbar.
89' Narender takes a low free-kick only to get blocked. Very poor attempt.
88' Free-kick as Savious Gama brings down Ashis on the right edge of the box. Can the Arrows pull one back?
84' Liston Colaco comes in place of Zaid Krouch. Second substitution by Lobera.
81' GOALL!! Deepak Tangri scores an own goal from Brandon Fernandes' corner. FC Goa lead 3-0.
80' Brandon curls a free-kick from the left flank but Gill fists the ball away to avert danger.
74' Sergio Lobera introduces his first substitute. Brandon Fernandes replaces Hugo Boumous.
72' Corominas sends a through ball down the middle for Krouch but the linesman signals offside.
71' Second substition from Floyd Pinto as Ridge Demello replaces young Rohit Danu.
68' Chance! Ninthoi cuts in from the left nutmegging Chinglensana and squares the ball inside the box but Rahul KP fails to get a proper touch.
67' Chance!!! Corominas forwards a through ball for Jackichand on the right side but Jackichand fails to keep his shot on target.
61' GOAL!!! Boumous scores the second goal for FC Goa after following a through ball from Ferran Corominas. Indian Arrows 0-2 FC Goa. 
58' Boumous takes a shot from the edge of the box but fails to keep the ball on target!
57' Indian Arrows dominating in the initial stage of the second half. They should have equalised from the chance they got at the very beginning.
56' Chance!! Ashish Rai receives the ball in the middle from Meetei, advances and sends a through ball for Rahul on the left side but his shot goes straight to Nawaz.
50' Chance! Meetei snatches the ball away from Boumous at the edge of the box and takes a shot at goal from a close range but Nawaz pulls off a brilliant save to deny him from scoring. Easiest chance of the match for Arrows so far. 
48' A poor tackle by Deepak Tangri on Hugo Boumous from behind. Tangri booked for his rough challenge.
46' Second half underway!
Half time! FC Goa lead 1-0 against Indian Arrows after first 45 minutes. Stay tuned for more action in the second half.
45' Chance! Lenny Rodriguez attempts a shot from inside the box after a lay-off from Krouch but the ball goes above the crossbar.
44' Chance! Boumous finds Krouch on the left flank who floats a cross inside the box box but Jackichand fails to keep his header on target. Indian Arrows 0-1 FC Goa.
39' Krouch floats a cross from the left side of the box and Jackichand goes for the goal first time but fails to keep the ball on target.
38' Boris Singh is expected to move back to the right-back position with Rahul on the field now.
37' First substitution from Floyd Pinto as he introduces Rahul KP in place of Sanjeev Stalin. Indian Arrows 0-1 FC Goa.
32' FC Goa the more dominant side after half an hour of play but Arrows are trying hard against the much superior Gaurs.
30' Boumous takes a short corner and Bedia floats in a cross from the left but Chinglensana's header is weak and goes wide!
29' Chance! Krouch follows a through ball inside the box and tries to slot the ball home but Prabhsukhan does well to block the shot.
26' Indian Arrows pressing hard as usual but the they lack the finishing prowess in the attacking third.
23' Chance! Boumous goes for the goal from the edge of the box but the ball goes just wide! Indian Arrows 0-1 FC Goa.
22' Boumous tries to find Jackichand Singh with a through ball on the right side of the box but the winger fails to reach in time.
21' A great long ball from the centre circle finds Ninthoi inside the box but his touch is a bit too much as Chinglensana clears the ball to avert danger.
19' A great move from Indian Arrows sees Boris Singh run down the left flank and cut in into the penalty box beating two Goan defenders but his final cross gets blocked.
18' GOAL!!! Ferran Corominas slots home from the penalty spot! Indian Arrows 0-1 FC Goa.
17' Penalty!!!! FC Goa earns a penalty after Sanjeev Stalin handles the ball inside the box while trying to block Krouch's shot.
15' Krouch and Coro exchanges a brilliant one-two at the edge of the box and Krouch enters from the left side but Narender pulls off a timely challenge and Prabhsukhan snatches the ball from the winger's feet.
11' Both teams operating in great pace producing a very attractive game so far. 
8' Bourmous lays-off for Lenny Rodriguez who attempts a shot from distance but the ball goes above the crossbar.
7' Savious Gama sends a long ball from the left flank for Ferran Corominas but the linesman signals offside.
4' Indian Arrows playing a high pressing game, not allowing Goa to play their natural free-flowing passing game.
2' Boumous feeds Jackichand with a ball on the left flank and Jacki sends a low cross but Narender blocks the ball and clears it.
1' Kick-off! We are underway.
Sergio Lobera will hope to win the Super Cup and bag his first title as FC Goa coach. 
FC Goa have had a brilliant Indian Super League season. After playing consistently well throughout the year they lost out to Bengaluru FC in the final via a 117th-minute Rahul Bheke strike.
FC Goa had reached the semifinal last season where they lost to East Bengal 1-0 and got knocked out. Indian Arrows, on the other hand, had put up a valiant fight against Mumbai City FC in the qualifying round but ultimately lost 2-1.
Indian Arrows XI: Prabhsukhan Gill; Ashis Rai, Narender, Anwar Ali, Sanjeev Stalin; Suresh Singh, Deepak Tangri, Boris Singh, Amrajit Singh, Ninthoigamba Meetei; Rahit Danu.
FC Goa XI: Mohammad Nawaz; Seriton Fernandes, Chinglensana Singh, Carlos Pena, Savious Gama; Lenny Rodriguez, Zaid Krouch; Jackichand Singh, Edu Bedia, Hugo Boumous; Ferran Corominas.
Team news!
Hello and welcome to our LIVE match centre of Super Cup 2019 round of 16 clash between the Indian Arrows and FC Goa at the Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar.