Brought to you by

Key Events

90' + 3'
G. Gill
Yellow Card
R. Malsawmtluanga
Penalty Miss
R. Dagar
Penalty Save
A. Jaryan
1 - 1
K. Lewis
Ngangbam Singh
0 - 1

Match Stats

0% 100%
Shots Off Target
Shots On Target 2 1
Total Passes 0 1
  • Heatmap
  • Touch Map


Championship Round
Relegation Round


Match ends, Aizawl 1, Sudeva 1.
90' + 5' Second Half ends, Aizawl 1, Sudeva 1.
G. Gill
Yellow Card
90' + 3' Gursimrat Singh (Sudeva) is shown the yellow card.
L. Rammawia
83' Substitution, Aizawl. Lalrammawia Rammawia replaces Ramhlunchhunga.
I. Rozario
Naorem Mahesh Singh
83' Substitution, Sudeva. Ishan Rozario replaces Naorem Singh.
S. Paul
Ngangbam Singh
83' Substitution, Sudeva. Shubho Paul replaces Ngangbam Singh.
B. Rohmingthanga
L. Fanai
82' Substitution, Aizawl. Bawlte Rohmingthanga replaces Lalremsanga Fanai.
80' Penalty saved! R Malsawmtluanga (Aizawl) fails to capitalise on this great opportunity, left footed shot saved in the top centre of the goal.
A. Jaryan
75' Goal! Aizawl 1, Sudeva 1. Alfred Jaryan (Aizawl) left footed shot from the centre of the box to the centre of the goal.
M. Malsawmzuala
71' Substitution, Aizawl. MC Malsawmzuala replaces Lalliansanga.
Manvir Singh
P. Singh
67' Substitution, Sudeva. Manvir Singh replaces Phairembam Rostam Singh.
P. Mahata
K. Lewis
67' Substitution, Sudeva. Pintu Mahata replaces Kean Lewis.
L. Khongsai
L. Renthlei
57' Substitution, Sudeva. Lunkim Seigoulun Khongsai replaces Lalliansanga Renthlei.
Yellow Card
55' Vanlalzuidika Chhakchhuak (Aizawl) is shown the yellow card.
Second Half begins Aizawl 0, Sudeva 1.
45' + 3' First Half ends, Aizawl 0, Sudeva 1.
K. Lewis
Ngangbam Singh
19' Goal! Aizawl 0, Sudeva 1. Kean Lewis (Sudeva) right footed shot from the centre of the box to the centre of the goal. Assisted by Ngangbam Singh.
First Half begins.
Lineups are announced and players are warming up.