AFC Leopards maintain winning team v Sofapaka

Goal Kenya.
Ingwe have retained the squad which beat Thika United over the weekend

AFC Leopards head coach Stewart Hall has made no change to the starting lineup which beat Thika United on Sunday as they take on Sofapaka on Wednesday.

Ian Otieno will be shielded by Robinson Kamura, Joshua Mawira, Marcus Abwao and Abdalla Salim as Whyvonne Isuza, Allan Kateregga and Gilbert Fiamenyo parade upfront.

Article continues below

The only slight adjustment is on the bench where Ibrahim Mao has replaced Jackson Juma.

AFC Leopards: Ian Otieno, Robinson Kamura, Joshua Mawira, Marcus Abwao, Abdalla Salim, Bernard Mang’oli, Duncan Otieno, Andrew Tololowa, Whyvonne Isuza, Allan Kateregga, Gilbert Fiamenyo.

Subs: Gabriel Andika, Marcellus Ingotsi, Ramadhan Yakubu, Mike Kibwage, Haron Nyakha, Ibrahim Mao, Samuel Ndung'u.

Next article:
Uno-playing 'hooligan' Pogba apologises to train passengers - and goes unrecognised!
Next article:
United Arab Emirates 3 Kyrgyzstan 2 (after extra time): Khalil penalty sets up Socceroos showdown
Next article:
Asian Cup 2019: Fixtures, results, standings, tickets & complete guide to January tournament
Next article:
Hazard: I frustrate all my managers - but I won't change
Next article:
Donnarumma wishes Higuain luck ahead of expected Chelsea switch