TEAM NEWS: Aguero, Sane & Sterling all start for Manchester City

Sergio Aguero, Leroy Sane, Man City
Pep Guardiola has named an attacking line-up as he eyes a place in the quarter-finals and a trip to the Riverside to face Middlesbrough

Manchester City have named a strong starting XI for their FA Cup fifth round replay against Huddersfield at the Etihad Stadium.

'I wouldn't sign Messi for free!'

Sergio Aguero, Leroy Sane and Raheem Sterling all start for Pep Guardiola's side who will be hoping to dump the Championship side out.

In defence, Claudio Bravo returns in goal with John Stones partnering Nicolas Otamendi in central defence and Gael Clichy and Pablo Zabaleta the full-backs.

Elsewhere Aleix Garcia is handed a rare start while Kevin De Bruyne also features with David Silva on the bench. 

Huddersfield meanwhile, currently third in the Championship, make nine changes to their side for the trip to the Etihad.

The winners of the tie face a quarter-final clash with Middlesbrough at the Riverside Stadium.

Man City: Bravo, Zabaleta, Clichy, Stones, Otamendi, Fernandinho, A. Garcia, De Bruyne, Sterling, Sané, Agüero.

Subs: Caballero, Sagna, Fernando, Navas, Delph, Silva, Iheanacho.

Huddersfield: Coleman, Whitehead, Hudson, Biling, Bunn, Holmes-Dennis, Cranie, Payne, Lolley, Quaner, Stankovic.

Subs: Ward, Smith, Hogg, Kachungga, Van La Parra, Wells, Hefele