News Live Scores
AFC Women's Asian Cup

How to watch Australia vs Indonesia in the 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup from Australia?

7:36 AM IST 17/01/22
Sam Kerr Australia Women 2021
After finishing as runners-up in the two previous editions, the Matildas will be looking to lift the trophy for the first time since 2010

Australia will have their eyes set on the 2023 FIFA Women's World Cup as they begin their 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup against Indonesia at the Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai, on Friday.

Tony Gustavsson's side have reached the semifinals of the women's Asian Cup four successive times but this time they will want to lift the title.

Indonesia have qualified for the first time since 1989 to the main edition and will be looking to make the most of it.

Here's how to watch Australia vs Indonesia in the 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup from Australia.

What time does Australia vs Indonesia start?

Game Australia vs Indonesia
Date Friday, January 21
Time 9pm AEDT

How to watch Australia vs Indonesia on TV & live stream in Australia?

Network Ten have the rights to telecast 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup matches in Australia.

Channel 10 and 10 Bold will air 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup matches exclusively, along with select national and regional network channels.

The 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup will also be available for streaming through Paramount+ and 10 Play.

TV channels (English)Online streaming

10 Bold

Paramount+, 10 Play

Australia vs Indonesia: Full squads


Goalkeepers: Lydia Williams, Teagan Micah, Mackenzie Arnold,

Defenders: Courtney Nevin, Aivi Luik, Clare Polkinghorne, Steph Catley, Charlotte Grant, Alanna Kennedy, Ellie Carpenter,

Midfielders: Clare Wheeler, Emily van Egmond, Tameka Yallop, Kyra Cooney-Cross,

Forwards: Cortnee Vine, Caitlin Foord, Mary Fowler, Emily Gielnik, Hayley Raso, Kyah Simon, SamKerr, Holly McNamara, Remy Siemsen


Goalkeepers: Nurhalimah, Fani Supriyanto, Riska Aprilia,
Defenders: Remini Chere, Shalika Aurelia, Ade Mustikiana, Diah Tri Lestari, Tia Darti Septiawati,

Midfielders: Rosdilah Nurrohmah, Sabrina Mutiara, Pani Tri Oktavianti, Octavianti Dwi, Maulina Novryliani, Rani Mulyasari, Helsya Maeisyaroh, Viny Silfianus, Reva Octaviani,

Forwards: Baiq Amiatun, Zahra Muzdalifah, Marsela Yuliana, Carla Bio, Vivi Oktavia, Insyafadya Salsabillah

More news about the WAC22 on

Further reading: