News Live Scores

FFA Cup Round of 32 fixtures: A-League sides join the mix

3:33 PM IST 26/06/18
FFA Cup trophy
Some intriguing matches as the magic of the cup starts building

The FFA Cup is down to the final 32 sides with the 10 A-League teams now set to test themselves against clubs from across the country.

Last year's winners Sydney FC have been drawn against Rockdale City Suns, while runners up Adelaide United face Central Coast Mariners.

In the other two all A-League fixtures Perth Glory will welcome Melbourne Victory and Brisbane Roar will host Melbourne City. 

The 16 matches will be played across 24-25 July, 31 July-August 1 and August 7-8 with exact times and dates of fixtures to be confirmed at a later date.

The FFA Cup has been running since 2014 with A-League teams claiming the trophy in its four tournaments to date.

Full Round of 32 fixtures below. 

Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners

Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory

Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City

Northcote City FC v Devonport Strikers

Port Melbourne Sharks v APIA Leichhardt Tigers

Lions FC v Olympic FC

Heidelberg United FC v Charlestown City Blues FC

Gwelup Croatia FC v Adelaide Comets

Canberra FC v Broadmeadow Magic FC

Cairns FC v Armadale FC

Bonnyrigg White Eagles v Hakoah Sydney City East

Avondale FC v Marconi Stallions

Hellenic Athletic v Western Sydney Wanderers

Gold Coast Knights v Newcastle Jets

Bentleigh Greens v Wellington Phoenix

Rockdale City Suns v Sydney FC