News Live Scores

AFC Leopards unveil full squad for 2018 KPL season

10:27 PM IST 31/01/18
AFC Leopards squad v KCCA.
Ingwe will kick off the KPL campaign with a match against Posta Rangers on Sunday

AFC Leopards have released the squad for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League campaign.

Robert Matano paraded a strong squad that includes new acquisitions Erick Bekoe, Prince Arkoh and Isaac Oduro.

Ingwe will kick off the KPL season with a match against Posta Rangers on Sunday.

Apart from taking part in the league, AFC Leopards will also feature in Confederation Cup where they will host Fosa Juniors of Madagascar in the first round of preliminary matches in February.

AFC Leopards full squad:

Goalkeeper: Gabriel Andika, Ezekiel Owade, Jairus Adira; Defenders: Dennis Sikhayi, Yusuf Mainge, Marcus Abwao, Isaac Oduro, Moses Mburu, Robinson Kamura, Abdalla Shittu, Michael Kibwage, Victor Mavisi; Midfielders: Victor Majid, Duncan Otieno, Henry Uche, Ezekiel Otuoma, Whyvonne Isuza, Brian Marita, Baker Lukooya, Aziz Okaka, Marvin Nabwire, Joseph Kuria, Collins Okoth, Clyde Senaji; Strikers: Ezekiel Odera, Alfred Wekesa, Prince Arkoh, Jaffery Odeny, Vincent Oburu, Erick Bekoe.