Monday 21 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Caption

Diving is one of the most controversial aspects in football with more and more players seemingly going to ground on the edge of the box easily

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Monday 7 January 2019

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Monday 31 December 2018

Caption

A year that had so much promise ended up like almost every other year for El Tri. Goal looks back at the highs and lows

Friday 28 December 2018

Thursday 27 December 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Monday 24 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018