Tusker maintain winning team against Sofapaka

Goal Kenya
Allan Wanga and Mike Khamati will run upfront for Tusker against Sofapaka

Tusker head coach George Nsimbe has retained the squad which beat Chemelil Sugar in their previous match as they play against Sofapaka on Sunday.

David Okello is glued in goal as Collins Shivachi, Shafiq Batambuze, Loyd Wahome and James Situma shield him. Mike Khamati and Allan Wanga man the team’s onslaught.

Article continues below

The only slight adjustment is on the bench where Martin Kizza and George Mandela have replaced Brian Osumba and Victor Ndinya.

Tusker: David Okello, Collins Shivachi, Shafiq Batambuze, Loyd Wahome, James Situma, Cercidy Okeyo, Moses Ndawula, Anthony Ndolo, James Macharia, Mike Khamati, Allan Wanga

Subs: Duncan Ochieng’, Marlon  Tangauzi, Martin Kizza, Sydney Ochieng’, Humphrey Mieno,  Clifford Alwanga, George Mandela.

Next article:
'I'm comfortable saying it' - USMNT boss Berhalter backs Man City-bound Steffen to thrive in England
Next article:
Club World Cup 2018: Dates, fixtures, teams & TV guide
Next article:
Leicester vs Man City: TV channel, live stream, team news & preview
Next article:
Steffen named U.S. Soccer Male Player of the Year
Next article:
Mexico set for March friendlies in San Diego, Santa Clara, California