TEAM NEWS: Gabriel Andika starts for AFC Leopards

Musa Mudde will captain Ingwe against former club in a Kenyan Premier League set for Mbaraki Stadium in Mombasa

AFC Leopards coach Robert Matano has named his team to face Bandari at Mbaraki Stadium, Mombasa.

Gabriel Andika retains his position in goal in Ian Otieno's absence, with Musa Mudde, who will captain the side, also getting a start.

Article continues below

Aziz Okaka gets another chance to impress with Victor Majid also starting in the midfield alongside Whyvonne Isuza. Duncan Otieno drops to the bench for the first time this season, alongside Haroun Nyakha.

AFC Leopards XI: Gabriel Andika, Dennis Shikayi, Joshua Mawira, Robinson Kamura, Musa Mudde(c), Aziz Okaka, Whyvonne Isuzza, Victor Majid, Keziron Kizito, Vincent Oburu, Alexis Kitenge.

Subs: Edwin Mukolwe, Mike Kibwage, Duncan Otieno, Haroun Nyakha, Raymond Omondi, Marcellus Ingotsi

Next article:
Allegri: Juventus 'abandoned' last half-hour of Genoa clash
Next article:
Daniel Arzani earns Brendan Rodgers' praise as Celtic deny exit clause
Next article:
Klopp hopeful over Henderson fitness as Liverpool injury list grows
Next article:
'Messi is fundamental' - Valverde accepts Barca will miss injured star
Next article:
Inter, El Clasico and more - which games will Messi miss with broken arm?