Mathare United parade squad v Muhoroni Youth

Mathare United have picked a team to lock horns with Muhoroni Youth

Mathare United head coach Francis Kimanzi has named his best team to play against Muhoroni Youth on Saturday at Muhoroni Stadium.

Levis Opiyo starts between the posts as Daniel Mwaura, Cliff Nyakeya and Derrick Onyango man the onslaught.

Article continues below

Chrispin Oduor, who scored the winner against Ushuru FC in a friendly match ahead of this tie, will do his duty at the midfield alongside youngster Abdallah Ahmed, Abubakar Keya and Daniel Mwaura, who returns after serving a one-matcj suspension.

Mathare United: Levis Opiyo (GK), David Mwangi, Martin Ongori, George Owino (C), Lennox Ogutu, Abubakar Keya, Chrispin Oduor, Abdallah Ahmed, Daniel Mwaura, Cliff Nyakeya, Derrick Onyango.

Subs: Wycliffe Kasaya (GK), Andrew Juma, Tyson Odhiambo, Tyson Otieno, David Owino, Harrison Mwendwa, Ronald Okoth.

Next article:
We Are Young Bafana: Simba’s first step towards a professional soccer career
Next article:
Real Salt Lake boosts playoff chances with big win over New England
Next article:
Pardoned Fatau Dauda returns to training with Enyimba
Next article:
Caf selects two Nigerian referees for Africa Women’s Cup of Nations
Next article:
Usman Abdallah applauds Enyimba slim win over Feeder team