thumbnail Hello,

Sassuolo News

Next Match

CLF
PES
v
SAS
Match Odds

Last matches

FT CLF
SAS
4 - 0
SUD
FT SEA
SAS
3 - 1
GEN

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Caption

Juventus dominated Italian football once more, but their players weren't the only ones to impressive. Goal selects the standout XI from Italy's top flight in 2014-15

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Caption

Juventus loanee Domenico Berardi expects to remain at Sassuolo for another season following his hat-trick against Milan on Sunday.
Caption

Despite seeing his side slump to another defeat on Sunday, at Sassuolo, the 41-year-old insists he remains the right man for the Rossoneri
Caption

Just over 16 months after netting four times against the San Siro side, the 20-year-old struck a sensational treble to heap more misery on Pippo Inzaghi's struggling side

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Caption

The Rossoneri boosted Pippo Inzaghi's job prospects with a surprise victory over the Giallorossi but they are now desperate to build on that result

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Caption

The once-capped Italy international has revealed that he thought all hope was lost after being struck down by two tumours in 2013

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Caption

EXCLUSIVE: The Juventus boss' footballing mentor says he always believed the Tuscan had what it took to coach at the top of the game, despite a lower profile playing career

Friday, May 1, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Caption

The 24-year-old scored his side's second goal as they got back to winning ways against Sassulo and gave their Champions League hopes a boost