thumbnail Hello,

Hoffenheim News

Next Match

BUN
TSG
v
ING
Match Odds

Last matches

FT BUN
S04
1 - 1
TSG
FT BUN
TSG
2 - 0
D98

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Caption

The Germany internationals will move to the Bundesliga side in July, with Rudy joining for free and Sule making the move for an undisclosed fee

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Caption

As we approach the halfway point of an entertaining 2016-17 Bundesliga campaign, Goal has put together an XI of the best performers to date...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Caption

The Germany international defender's proposed transfer from Hoffenheim to the Allianz Arena could collapse over the asking price involved

Monday, December 19, 2016

Caption

The midfielder will miss Borussia Dortmund's meeting with Augsburg due to a controversial suspension, which has angered the club's manager

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Caption

Niklas Sule and Sebastian Rudy have both played a key part in their club's rise to third in the Bundesliga table on the back of an unbeaten record

Friday, December 16, 2016

Caption

Marco Reus' red card and a potential injury lay-off for Ousmane Dembele were negative points for the Germans, but their coach was happy with a hard-won point
Caption

A second-half equaliser from the Gabon international saw Thomas Tuchel's 10-man team record a hard-fought 2-2 draw with the hosts
Caption

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang's second-half goal salvages a point for Thomas Tuchel's side, despite being down to 10 men following Marco Reus' 41st minute sending off

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Caption

The Borussia Dortmund coach insists there was no training ground falling out with the World Cup-winning forward, merely instructions expressed 'loudly'

Monday, December 12, 2016

Caption

Punters can look forward to some blockbuster last 16 ties including Bayern Munich v Arsenal and PSG v Barcelona but it is Luis Enrique's side who maintain favouritism

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Caption

The Croatian brothers are proving to be a success as a coaching duo in the Bundesliga and have been rewarded for their impressive progress

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Caption

The German defender turned down a move to Stamford Bridge in the summer but Antonio Conte has marked him as his number one target in January