thumbnail Hello,

Hoffenheim News

Next Match

CLF
DER
v
TSG
Match Odds

Last matches

FT BUN
TSG
0 - 0
FCA
FT BUN
SVW
3 - 5
TSG

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Caption

Both sides will play in the Champions League next season, but in their home country they are detested by supporters of opposition clubs

Friday, May 5, 2017

Caption

The battle to keep the Gabon international at Borussia Dortmund is not the coach's immediate priority as the season nears its climax

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Caption

The Japan international's current deal expires at the end of next season, but the Bundesliga side are ready to tie him down further

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Caption

Bayern Munich suffered just their second Bundesliga defeat of 2016-17 and Carlo Ancelotti was gracious to their conquerors Hoffenheim.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Caption

Hoffenheim make it 18th time lucky against Bayern Munich, ending the Bundesliga champions' unbeaten run in all competitions at 20 games.
Caption

Dennis Jax, who is battling blood cancer, will be attendance for Tuesday's game against Hoffenheim after being handed tickets for a sold-out fixture

Monday, April 3, 2017

Caption

The Italian coach is confident that the World Cup-winning duo will be ready to face his former club in the Champions League quarter-finals

Friday, March 31, 2017

Caption

The centre-back rejected a move to Chelsea in favour of joining the Bundesliga champions this summer and showed off his attacking talents on Friday

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Caption

Antonio Conte is thought to be a fan of the Germany Under-21 defender and sees the youngster as someone who can fit into his 3-4-3 system

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Caption

Competition for places is fierce at the Allianz Arena, but the Germany international defender believes he will break into the starting XI