thumbnail Hello,

Borussia M'gladbach News

Next Match

UEL
VIL
v
BMG
Match Odds

Last matches

FT BUN
BMG
1 - 3
FRA
FT CLF
BMG
0 - 2
FCK

Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Caption

An inexplicable own goal from Christoph Kramer handed brought BVB's run of five consecutive Bundesliga defeats to an end, as the Foals suffered their first loss of the campaign
Caption

The Germany international accidentally lobbed his own goalkeeper, Yann Sommer, from inside the centre circle as the hosts ended a five-game losing streak in the Bundesliga

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Caption

While Jurgen Klopp's men are thriving in the Champions League, they sit second bottom in the Bundesliga and the midfielder is desperate to see that change

Friday, November 7, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Caption

The Bavarians staged a late comeback to send BVB into the relegation zone as Werder Bremen grabbed a crucial win and Wolfsburg and Gladbach marched on
Caption

The Gunners are monitoring the Borussia Monchengladbach midfielder, who is on loan from Bayer Leverkusen and is facing an uncertain future

Monday, October 27, 2014

Caption

The Swiss midfielder will be out of action for an indeterminate amount of time after sustaining a serious ankle injury against Bayern Munich at the weekend

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Caption

The 43-year-old says he is satisfied with his players' performance after they were held to a 0-0 draw by Borussia Monchengladbach

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Caption

The defender has urged his team-mates to focus as they prepare for a tough run of fixtures in November

Friday, October 24, 2014

Caption

The Germany star is the Bundesliga's top goalscorer, but his coach remains unsatisfied and wants even more improvement from the forward

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Caption

The Bundesliga side had drawn their opening two games but shot up to second after strikes from the forward and three other efforts in the second half

Monday, October 20, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Caption

With domestic football taking a pause due to the international break, Goal takes a look at the teams that have yet to lose in Europe's five elite leagues
Caption

Both stars scored twice for Bayern Munich who enjoyed another good weekend as they pulled further clear of their rivals at the top of the table