thumbnail Hello,

Borussia M'gladbach News

Next Match

DFP
HOM
v
BMG
Match Odds

Last matches

PEN CLF
BAY
2 - 2
BMG
Bayern München won 5 - 4 on penalties
FT CLF
BMG
1 - 1
STO

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Caption

The 23-year-old, who scored eight goals in two years in Germany, has joined the Eredivisie outfit for a reported €5.5 million

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Caption

The Chelsea youngster will spend the 2014-15 campaign in the Bundesliga as he looks to continue his development in Europe's top leagues

Friday, July 4, 2014

Caption

The Borussia Monchengladbach forward endured a torrid loan spell at St James' Park last season but could yet complete a permanent switch to play alongside his sibling

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Caption

A survey, undertaken by Sport.es, has found that 60 per cent of the Catalan club’s fans want to see the Chilean keeper claim the number one jersey this season

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Caption

Germany have been struck by a string of injuries in the centre of the park, leaving Joachim Low with an unwanted conundrum ahead of the tournament

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Caption

The Foals sporting director has confirmed that the club will receive a cut of the transfer fee should Barcelona decide to sell the Germany international

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Caption

The veteran has joined Club Tijuana following five impressive years in the Bundesliga, and sporting director Max Eberl admits he is proud to have had the Venezuelan at the club

Monday, May 19, 2014

Caption

The Liga club have also confirmed they will not renew Jose Manuel Pinto's contract, while Rafinha and Gerard Deulofeu have returned from their loan spells

Monday, May 12, 2014

Caption

The Polish attacker scored twice on his final league appearance for the season and takes the No.9 shirt in Goal's final round up of the best performances in Germany

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Caption

The 22-year-old goalkeeper refused to mention the Blaugrana by name but says that he will be playing for "a very special club" next season

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Caption

Goal runs through the best players in the German top flight in 2013-14 and picks out the top 11 performers over the course of the campaign

Monday, May 5, 2014

Caption

The Bayern pair helped the champions dispatch Hamburg, while the Borussia Monchengladbach shot-stopper turned in a stellar showing in his final home game